The Dogs of War

image

  1. 11 Nov 2011 at 9:06 PM

    I’d love to turn loose the Dogs of War on the Occupy useful idiots.

  2. thedrpete
    13 Nov 2011 at 12:49 PM

    I question Gunny’s characterization “useful”.

  3. 14 Nov 2011 at 4:39 PM

    I don’t think Gunny would disagree with you, drpete. The term refers to those who use them; to them, they are “useful idiots.” (Of course, you probably knew that already, but my wife doesn’t call me the Master of the Obvious for nothing!)

  4. CW
    17 Nov 2011 at 7:57 AM

    Speaking of “useful,” that was useful poetry.

  5. 19 Nov 2011 at 1:41 AM

    Agree with CW on the useful poetry and with Gunny on unleashing the beasts on the OWS crowd if nothing more than to get rid of all their dirty diseases they are bringing down on us. But, I wouldn’t send my beautiful dogs there. No way.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Your thoughts?

